RAUMVOLUMEN EVENT.ARCHITEKTUR

Raumvolumen Event.Architektur is your creative agency for the staging of three-dimensional brand worlds. We specialise in the adaptation of your brand and your message in physical space.

Be it a representative trade-fair stand, the conceptual design of special event furniture or the staging of your brand identity at the point of sale, we always deliver authentic and brand-specific Event.Architektur.

icon_txt_event_architekturicon_txt_full_service_agentur_messeicon_txt_visual_merchandising

 
 

RAUMVOLUMEN
EVENT.ARCHITEKTUR

PHILOSOPHY

Daydreaming is not our strong suit. We consider it our responsibility to you to facilitate and inspire maximum creativity, and in so doing, to not to lose sight of feasibility. Ultimately, the budget is always decisive.

Our roots are in the conceptual design and manufacturing of high-quality furniture and home accessories for exclusive furniture shops. Together with a decade of experience in the events industry, this forms the basis for our expertise and passion in making brands come alive.

The special combination of interior designers, graphic artists and event managers with the expertise of carpenters, designers and engineers from a single source has been our trademark and has served to benefit our customers since 2004.

AREAS OF EXPERTISE

Our range of services is equivalent to that of a general contractor. From conceptual design, through visualisation and up to implementation, we are able to take charge of the coordination of the individual performance phases.

We can stage your brand and create authentic worlds of experience in the areas of:

EVENT.ARCHITEKTUR

row_ea

The Event.Architektur area can support you in the staging of your brand identity or campaign in the form of temporary architecture. We can develop attention-grabbing solutions for you, in order to translate the values and message of your brand into brand worlds, event furniture, pop-up stores and promotional toolboxes.

After we have identified ourselves with your brand, the creative phase of form-finding, choice of materials and functionality check follows. In the process, mood boards and 2D/3D visualisations facilitate efficient and time-saving communication. The result is an authentic brand message as an eye-catching presentation, with high recognition value.

FULL-SERVICE TRADE-FAIR

row_fs

For the staging of your brand identity at trade fairs, we can offer the full service of comprehensive support from a single source. Through a close, team-orientated collaboration between you and our team (composed of designers, craftsmen and event managers), we facilitate the continuation of your corporate communications into physical space, based on a custom-made trade-fair stand concept. In addition, we are able to (optionally) take responsibility for supporting your stand. We can draw on our extensive network of trade-fair service providers.

VISUAL MERCHANDISING

row_vm

Through our many years of experience in showcase design, the outfitting of showrooms and pop-up stores, along with the conceptual design of POS displays, we can provide you with a conceptual visual merchandising service.

Visual merchandising is understood to be the extended arm of marketing into sales. Given the very short attention spans, consumers’ desires must be awakened and purchasing decisions must be made easy. The products and images of merchandise are placed and staged through visual stimuli so that customers are motivated to buy.

PROJECT REFERENCES

References

WELCOME

CONTACT

WELCOME TO RAUMVOLUMEN EVENT.ARCHITEKTUR

Please contact us for further information and project enquiries. We would be happy to give a comparable offer.

 

CONTACT DETAILS

RAUMVOLUMEN EVENT.ARCHITEKTUR

RAUMVOLUMEN EVENT.ARCHITEKTUR IST IHRE KREATIVAGENTUR FÜR DIE INSZENIERUNG DREIDIMENSIONALER MARKENWELTEN. WIR SIND SPEZIALISIERT AUF DIE ADAPTION EINER MARKE UND IHRER BOTSCHAFT IN DEN RAUM.

Ob repräsentativer Messestand, die Konzeption außergewöhnlichen Veranstaltungsmobiliars oder die Inszenierung der eigenen Markenidentität am POS, wir sorgen stets für die authentische und markenindividuelle Event.Architektur.

Wir inszenieren Ihre Marke und erschaffen authentische Erlebniswelten in den Bereichen:

 

icon_txt_event_architekturicon_txt_visual_merchandisingicon_txt_full_service_agentur_messe

 

 

RAUMVOLUMEN
EVENT.ARCHITEKTUR

PHILOSOPHIE

LUFTSCHLÖSSER SIND NICHT UNSERE STÄRKE. WIR SEHEN ES IN UNSERER VERANTWORTUNG IHNEN MAXIMALE KREATIVITÄT ZU ERMÖGLICHEN, ZU BEGEISTERN UND DABEI DIE UMSETZBARKEIT NICHT AUS DEN AUGEN ZU VERLIEREN. LETZTENDLICH ENTSCHEIDET AUCH IMMER DAS BUDGET.

Unseren Ursprung haben wir in der Konzeption und Fertigung von hochwertigen Möbeln und Wohnaccessoires für exklusive Einrichtungshäuser. Zusammen mit den Erfahrungen aus einem Jahrzehnt in der Eventbranche bildet dies die Basis für unsere Kompetenz und Leidenschaft Marken erlebbar zu machen.

Die besondere Kombination aus Interieur-Designern, Grafikern und Eventmanagern mit dem Fachwissen von Tischlern, Konstrukteuren und Ingenieuren aus einer Hand ist unser Markenzeichen und kommt unseren Kunden seit 2004 zugute.

KOMPETENZEN

UNSER LEISTUNGSSPEKTRUM ENTSPRICHT DER EINES GENERALÜBERNEHMERS. VON DER KONZEPTION, ÜBER DIE VISUALISIERUNG BIS ZUR UMSETZUNG SIND WIR IN DER LAGE DIE KOORDINATION DER EINZELNEN LEISTUNGSPHASEN ZU ÜBERNEHMEN.

Wir inszenieren Ihre Marke und erschaffen authentische Erlebniswelten in den Bereichen:

EVENT.ARCHITEKTUR

row_ea

Der Bereich Event.Architektur unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Inszenierung ihrer Markenidentität oder Kampagne in Form von temporärer Architektur. Für sie erarbeiten wir aufmerksamkeitsstarke Lösungen, um die Werte und Botschaft der Marke in Brandworlds, Eventmobiliar, Pop-Up-Stores oder Promotiontoolboxen zu übersetzen.

Nachdem wir uns mit der Marke identifiziert haben, folgen die Kreativphase der Formfindung, die Materialienauswahl und der Funktionalitätscheck. Hierbei ermöglichen Moodboards und 2D/3D-Visualisierungen eine effiziente und zeitsparende Kommunikation. Das Ergebnis ist eine authentische Markenbotschaft als Eyecatcher-Inszenierung mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert.

FULL SERVICE MESSE

row_fs

Für die Inszenierung der eigenen Markenidentität auf Messen bieten wir Ihnen den Full-Service einer ganzheitlichen Betreuung aus einer Hand. Durch eine enge, teamorientierte Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen und unserem Team aus Designern, Handwerkern und Eventmanagern ermöglichen wir die räumliche Fortführung Ihrer Unternehmenskommunikation anhand eines maßgeschneiderten Messestandkonzeptes. Darüber hinaus übernehmen wir optional auch die Standbetreuung und greifen auf unser umfangreiches Netzwerk aus Messedienstleistern zurück.

VISUAL MERCHANDISING

row_vm

Durch unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Schaufenstergestaltung, der Einrichtung von Showrooms und Pop-Up-Stores sowie der Konzeption von POS-Displays ermöglichen wir Ihnen den Service eines konzeptionellen Visual Merchandisings.

Man versteht das Visual Merchandising auch als verlängerten Arm des Marketings in den Verkauf. In einer sehr kurzen Aufmerksamkeitsspanne müssen beim Konsumenten Sehnsüchte geweckt und Kaufentscheidungen leicht gemacht werden. Die Produkte und Warenbilder werden so platziert und über optische Anreize inszeniert, so dass der Kunde zum Kauf animiert wird.

REFERENZPROJEKTE

Referenzen

JOBS

Du denkst, wir sollten Dich kennenlernen? Dann möchten wir dies auch!

Bewirb Dich initiativ unter .
Wir freuen uns auf Dich.

WILLKOMMEN

Kontakt

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN BEI RAUMVOLUMEN EVENT.ARCHITEKTUR

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und stehen Ihnen für weitere Informationen und Projektanfragen telefonisch und per Mail zur Verfügung.

 

KONTAKTDATEN